Ratings & Reviews

Overall Rating

3(155 reviews)49.7% of customers recommend this property

Rating Per Category

Parking
Noise
Grounds
Construction
Maintenance
Staff

Your Review

Submit a Review

Resident Reviews

Next
Looks okay but the upkeep of facilities is awful and the repairs get blown off by the system very disturbiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiinsubmitted by Arthur B. - |Recommended: NoRepairs of property are only done if you constantly go to the office. They never return calls when you leave a message at the office. Finding roaches in the apartment.
response from property -Dear Arthur, please contact us to resolve any issues in you may have lena@bldgapartments.com
Great views location, OK apartments, Mediocre Management Maintenance, Terrible Pestssubmitted by Daniel H. - |Recommended: NoI moved in one month ago and so far this is my experience - LOCATION is great with I-225, Parker, I-25, Cherry Creek State Park Off-leash Dog Park, many great grocery stores, Cherry Creek bike trail all close by. Safety seems good enough but I don't think I would walk around the streets late at night. - APARTMENTS are a little old but mostly satisfactory and pretty standard. Was a little disappointed they didn't come with a microwave, I thought this was standard most places. Also, when I moved in I had to submit many work orders as the apartment was not properly cleaned prepared for me to live in. - MANAGEMENT MAINTENANCE generally nice people but often fail to return e-mails calls, hard to get in touch with, fail to properly fulfill work orders often seem half-completed although they are done in a very timely manner. Giant trash containers in the parking lots are unsightly and attract pests. - PESTS I have had cockroaches, spiders, and other pests since I moved in and it has been a giant pain trying to get the management to eliminate them. It appears they are finally starting to take care of it, hopefully they will be completely gone soon but it's hard to say...
response from property -Dear Daniel, We sorry to hear about the experience your having, don't hesitate to contact us at the main office at 303-743-1500 if there is anything that we can do to improve your stay at our community.
Adult only swimsubmitted by Jaclyn C. - |Recommended: YesWhy can't yall set up a time where only adults can go swim Or let one of the pools he for adults only. Alot of us don't go at all because we can't relax by the pool with 50 kids running around hollering and splashing.
response from property -Dear Jaclyn, thank you for your feed back.
HORRIBLEsubmitted by Jeanine - |Recommended: NoDo. Not. Live. Here This place is disgusting. Where should I start We can't even do laundry in our own building because the machines have been broken for 2 weeks. There are homeless people that live in the laundry rooms of the buildings. My husband was asked if he had any drugs by one of these people, and we saw a used condom in our laundry room. Disgusting The noise level is horrible Our neighbors are always fighting, partying, and vomiting at all hours of the day and night. The doors to our building are always broken so there are many unwanted people getting it. We have no peace and quiet No security what so ever. Rats rat and more rats They crawled into my car and made a nest in my engine, and chewed up my hood insulator. I asked Pembrook to pay for the damage and I got NO response. Thats the thing. You tell someone about the issues here, and nothing gets done. They say they'll let you know, and nothing gets done. The managment here does not care for its residents
response from property -Dear Jeanine, please contact the office with your concerns.
Inhabitable slumlord managementsubmitted by Mohammd Z. - |Recommended: NoManagement have to understand that some units are extremely old. There are water leaks from their mechanical rooms on daily basis. Daily fix will just patch the problem but will not resolve the problem. The flooring and ceiling and squeaky. Doesn't allow any tenants to sleep in the bottom floor. Management representatives are either not knowledgeable or they simply don't care, when addressing these issues. The list of issues goes on, but it's useless to mention them since nobody will be able to address them.
response from property -Dear Mohammd , Please contact the office with any concerns.
HORRIBLEsubmitted by Jeanine - |Recommended: NoDo. Not. Live. Here This place is disgusting. Where should I start We can't even do laundry in our own building because the machines have been broken for 2 weeks. There are homeless people that live in the laundry rooms of the buildings. My husband was asked if he had any drugs by one of these people, and we saw a used condom in our laundry room. Disgusting The noise level is horrible Our neighbors are always fighting, partying, and vomiting at all hours of the day and night. The doors to our building are always broken so there are many unwanted people getting it. We have no peace and quiet No security what so ever. Rats rat and more rats They crawled into my car and made a nest in my engine, and chewed up my hood insulator. I asked Pembrook to pay for the damage and I got NO response. Thats the thing. You tell someone about the issues here, and nothing gets done. They say they'll let you know, and nothing gets done. Managment does not care for its residents here AT ALL
response from property -Dear Jeanine, please contact the office or the property manager directly at lena@bldgapartments.com
Insectssubmitted by Marangeli S. - |Recommended: NoI have sent so many emails to leasing office and pictures so disgusting outside my door dead insects and flying moth all over, it’s coming onto my front door it needs to be cleaned the whole stairways full of flying moths and dead insects, no one still hasn’t came to clean but they quick to close the maintance order with out cleaning, I can’t wait for me lease to come and move out of here disgusting
response from property -Dear Marangeli please contact the office or the manager directly at lena@bldgapartments.com for any concerns
Unfairsubmitted by Jaitaya C. - |Recommended: Nolazy
response from property -Dear Jaitaya, Please contact the office to better understand your concerns.
Bigger than i exspected and very cleansubmitted by Douglas P. - |Recommended: YesHuge fan of the locked doors to get in
response from property -Thank You Douglass for your review, If you ever need anything let us know here at the office.
I like my apt. Don't like management. Cant have denver Broncos flags up at all. The landscapers they have completley suck. They don't know how to mow grass. The dogs park is ALWAYS discussing noone picks up after there dogs..submitted by Cassandra R. - |Recommended: YesI would say management is very rude
response from property -Dear Cassandra, we appreciate your honest review. Please came in to the office to better understand your concerns.
Excessive Feessubmitted by Patricia O. - |Recommended: NoI am being taken to court because my rent is late. I've paid 1,000. Of the remaining 610.68 they say I owe, 515 is fees They're charging me 515 in fees for owing 95.68 Why charge late fees when a person owes less than 100 It's really hard to get back on your feet when you have people ripping you off every chance they get. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
response from property -Dear Patricia, Thank you for your honest review, please contact me at Lena@bldgapartments.com I will be happy to go over the fees and your lease with you.
Beware Excessive feessubmitted by Patricia O. - |Recommended: NoI am being taken to court for being late with 95. They have charged me 515 in fees so far. 515 in fees for 95. That's excessive and uncalled for.
response from property -Dear Patricia, Thank you for your honest review, please contact me at Lena@bldgapartments.com I will be happy to go over the fees and your lease with you.
Have a wonderful time living at pembrooke on the greensubmitted by Jeremiah L. - |Recommended: YesIts very clean. Nice apartments and the workers are very friendly and polite. They helped me out alot
response from property -Thank you Jeremiah for your review.
Goodsubmitted by Alexandra F. - |Recommended: YesIt is a good place to live but never any parking
response from property -Thank you Alexandra for your review.
So much potentialsubmitted by MICHAEL G. - |Recommended: YesIt's a good place to live. Nothing goes above and beyond but basic needs are met. The property has a lot of room for opportunity with maintenance requests and understanding resident situations but, it is a good place to live for someone trying to get back on their feet and looking for a community with like minded residents.
response from property -Thank you, Michael for your honest review.